MGS 20/20 Attendees

MediaGrowth Summit Attending Executives

Jim Langhenry CFE Media & Technology Co-Founder/President
Bill McDowell MTG Media Group Vice President, Editorial Director
Donna Heuberger Stamats Data Management Account Executive
Cari McLean Zoomba Group Vice President/Media Operation
Kathy Langlois Zoomba Group Vice President
Jon Konarske In-Business Magazine Vice President/Group Publisher
GIE Media
James Anderson LBM Journal Senior Editor
Mark Avery Grain Journal Owner
Valerie Berger AEGIS Dental Network Vice President, Laboratory Division
Sue Boehlke Informa President, Infrastructure Intelligence
John Cappelletti Putman Media Chief Executive Officer
Judi Carr Rodman Media Vice President Operations
Ryan Delahanty Gardner Business Media Group Publisher
Steve Eyl AEGIS Dental Network Media Consultant
George Fox Allured Business Media Chief Executive Officer & Partner
Karen Gerome Meister Media Business Group Director
Kate Hand Gardner Business Media Director of Content & Web
Emily Howard Columbia Books, Inc. Editor-in-Chief
Joel Hughes Cloudbakers Chief Marketing Officer
Matt Ingram AEGIS Dental Network Publisher of Compendium
Jeffrey Joseph SIIA President
Chris Keating Winsight Group President, Restaurant Media & Events
Jennifer Litterick EnsembleIQ Chief Executive Officer
Jeffrey Litvack Adweek Chief Executive Officer
Alex Lytle Gardner Business Media Digital Content Lead
Brian McCarthy AEGIS Dental Network Sales Director
Marilu McQuilkin Cherokee Media Group Senior Director, Marketing & Events
Jeff Miller WATT Global Media Director of Global Agribusiness Sales
Jack Morgan Textile Rental Services Assoc. Senior Editor
Matt Morgan Farm Journal Executive Vice President, Produce
Mariah Obiedzinski Stamats Communications Senior Director of Content Services
Joe Overby Cherokee Media Group Senior Editor
Winston Powell AEGIS Dental Network Digital Director
John Pritchard Share Moving Media Chief Executive Officer
John Reidy Grain Journal Digital Content Editor
Elise Schafer Feed & Grain Editor
Rick Schumacher LBM Journal Editor & Publisher
Bob Silvy American City Business Journals SVP – Local Advertising Revenue
Jeff Sloan Gardner Business Media Editor-in-Chief
Ron Spink Hanley Wood Executive Vice President, Media
Randy Stott American Gear Manufac. Assoc. VP Media / Publisher & Editor-in-Chief
Paul Tourbaf Hanley Wood President, Residential Construction Group
Tony Uphoff Thomas Chief Executive Officer
Christopher Warne SmartBrief, LLC Group Publisher
Tom Wilk Putman Media Editor-in-Chief
Bill Zadeits Cherokee Media Group President
Rod Zilenziger Rodman Media President

MediaGrowth Summit Sponsoring Executives

Jeff Adee Infogroup Senior Vice President, B2B Media Solutions
Abbey Edel Socio Events Senior Account Executive
Susan Griffith Readex Research Director of Sales – Advertising Studies
Sherri Jones TKLi LeadFEED President
Todd Krizelman MediaRadar Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer
Corey McCarthy Socio Events Chief Marketing Officer
Matt McNevin Performedia Production Manager
Jeff Mungo Infogroup Senior Vice President, B2B Services
Nick Pataro MagHub / Aysling Director of Sales
Rudy Pataro MagHub / Aysling Chief Executive Officer
Jack Semler Readex Research Chief Executive Officer